Paper Monkey

Invite Life.

Whimsy Press August 6, 2008

I love finding funny cards that make you laugh out loud. I’m usually the girl in the stationary stores cracking up and reading all of the cards until I have 5 in my hand and have to narrow it down to just one or two.

Whimsy Press (http://www.whimsypress.com/index.php) has a ton of hilarious cards. I absolutely love all of them. Here are a few of my favorites.

photo by Whimsy Press
photo by Whimsy Press
photo by Whimsy Press

photo by Whimsy Press

They also have great wrapping paper. I love that it’s simple and graphic, plus the quality of it is second to none. If you’re tired of wrapping gifts and having the paper be so thin that you can see through it or it rips every time you try to smooth a corner, then this is the stuff for you! Here are a few of my favorite designs.
photo by Whimsy Press

photo by Whimsy Press

photo by Whimsy Press

photo by Whimsy Press

 

6 Responses to “Whimsy Press”

  1. Ruby Rideout Says:

    First time blogger to your site from Jasmine’s.

    I have to tell you that I AM THE GIRL in the aisle dying of laughter at cards too….haha! Narrowing it down isn’t fun so I usually buy all of them and save ’em for the right occasion.

    The one that says SHUT UP, NO YOU SHUT UP, would be ideal for my sister. I have to buy it. Soooooo us.

    πŸ˜€

  2. Yup…I love their stuff!

  3. Yvett Says:

    very cool cards. Fabulous gift wrap choices. I’ll have to check out their site =)

  4. Ricki Ford Says:

    Thanks for this post I have birthdays coming up this will come in handy.

  5. Jenn Says:

    I love Whimsy Press too! They do such a great job with everything they produce – the paper placemats are a party favorite too πŸ™‚ I hadn’t seen those cards yet though – too funny!! Love that πŸ™‚

  6. Gina Leigh Says:

    I can’t tell you how much I understand! Last week my husband waited in the car “for just a second” while I ran in to Target to get a card. 20 minutes later I’m still deciding…

    πŸ™‚
    Gina Leigh


Leave a Reply

