Paper Monkey

Invite Life.

Testing, Testing, 1 – 2 – 3 … July 7, 2008

Filed under: General — Heather @ 9:38 pm
Tags: ,

Here is my first blog. It’s nothing special quite yet, just something to get me started. I have several friends that have been on my case about getting a website up or at the very least, starting a blog to showcase my Paper Monkey work. So here you go world, here’s my blog. I hope we can share a few laughs and that our relationship will be mutually beneficial. 🙂

 

7 Responses to “Testing, Testing, 1 – 2 – 3 …”

  1. Yvett Says:

    yay for PM!

  2. Aunt Pamy Says:

    Yea Paper Monkey.. I love it..

  3. I am so very excited for you and the future success of Paper Monkey!

  4. markz5150 Says:

    Paper Monkey made some invites for my wife and I and we couldn’t have been more pleased with the quality and workmanship (or workmonkeyship). Very professional and reasonably priced, definitely recommended.

  5. Lisa "Your Mom" Mandel Says:

    This is a very nice website/blog!
    You did a great job, sweetie!
    I’ll be checking in often to see your updates!
    Love ya bunches,
    Mom

  6. Cydney Mandel Says:

    you’reeeeeee a stud

    i loveee it !

  7. Lindsay Says:

    Hi Heather! I am glad to see your blog is up and running. It looks great!


Leave a Reply

